Burnout!

Too many projects, too little time. I think I’m going to go on a project hiatus for a while. I have to focus on my research paper because I’ve only got a week and a half left to complete it, and I’m still in the “research” stage. 😦 However, I did get some responses to my surveys, so that will help me get even farther. If anyone is interested in taking a survey on starting their own business, I could use your help! So anyway, it’s about 8 p.m., so it’s time to put my little man to bed, and then maybe if I can stay awake long enough I’ll get some more of my paper written. Wish me luck!

Questions? Comments? Leave 'em below!

