Burda 124A–postponed.

So I was looking at it, and I’m just not sure how my ideas would work…therefore, I’m going to just add in a shelf-bra, but can’t do that until after I can get to the big city to buy the supplies. *Sigh* Such is life. I guess though, it gives me time to finish up the other projects I’ve started.

I also have to start on a “new” project–a car organizer from McCall’s. I’ve made it before, so I know what sort of things to do/not do this time around. A friend of mine had her first baby recently, so I really need to get her gift done so that she can start using it.

Hope everyone is having a wonderful day! It’s sunny and cool here this morning, perfect for the outside chores I need to do (priming the trim–Yikes!)

Questions? Comments? Leave 'em below!

