Seamstress’ Block?

I’m currently suffering from a variant of “writers block”. The main difference being that it’s preventing me from sewing up my project. I keep making bonehead mistakes. I’m tired of ripping stitches on a simple project, so I’ve just put it down for a while. I’d been kind of forcing myself to work on it anyway, so maybe that’s part of the problem. Actually, I’ve been kind of unmotivated to do much of anything while N is gone. 😦 I miss him, and he’s only been gone for 2 days!! He’s even supposed to be home tomorrow, so I’ll be very happy when he gets here. Kiddo misses him too, and has been acting very weird for the past couple of days. Maybe we’ll go for a car ride to get out of the house…

Questions? Comments? Leave 'em below!

