Holiday shopping….

Isn’t going so well. Every time I come up with something I think I’d like to get the family for Christmas, it’s out of the budget. I’m trying to get one big gift, something everyone will enjoy, but apparently, my budget isn’t big enough. *Sigh* so, I guess that the electronics items that I had thought I would buy are a “no go”, unless I were to break one of my own rules and attempt to shop on Black Friday. I’m just not sure it’s worth dealing with the idiots though.

Maybe I’ll support Coleman and buy a tent that the family will enjoy instead. Hmmmm, not exactly what I wanted, but it has potential. 🙂

Questions? Comments? Leave 'em below!

