Sewing contest update

I’ve got to get a picture of the pants, because they are done, and super cute. I’m trying to figure out what to do about the “topper” aka vest, because the zipper is in there, but I hate the way it looks and have every intention of ripping it out at the first opportunity. So, it’s finished, but yet it’s not because I don’t have any plans to leave it that way….is that “against the rules”? I don’t know, I’ll have to ask on PR, I s’pose.

I finished my spa towel on Wednesday, just in time to gift it Wednesday night. πŸ™‚ I’m happy with the way it turned out, but wish I had gotten a picture of it. 😦 This next week I’ll be gearing up for Christmas PJ’s for my other little sibs, and some young cousins that I have. Guess that means I’ll be busy! At some point, I have some pants to alter for a friend and some baby gifts to make for some of my friends who recently became mothers. πŸ™‚ Too many things going on and not enough time. *sigh*

Hope you get some fabulous deals for Black Friday!!

Questions? Comments? Leave 'em below!

