Thwarted!

Grrrr! I’ve been working on Simplicity 2451 since yesterday. Things had been going very smoothly, perhaps too smoothly, so I was wary of there being a problem. I finally discovered it. 😦 It’s the booty….I’ve always had plenty of “junk in the trunk” (do they still say that?), but since I’m over my ideal weight, I’ve got more than normal. So now, I get to fiddle with my adorable skirt to get it to sit nicely over the excess derriere. *sigh* At least I have time to work on it, since I don’t have a zipper for it yet. πŸ™„

Questions? Comments? Leave 'em below!

