Frustrated!

I’ve been reading so many fabulous blogs, and while I’d love to post a comment on them, I just can’t seem to. 😦 I get one all typed up in the box, click the submit button after putting my information in, and it just vanishes. Into thin air. 😡 So if you have a wonderful blog (using blogger) and would like to get more comments, try making it so that you comment in the little pop-up like Amanda has on her blog–because I’ve consistently had good luck with hers, but have had bad luck with other blogger.com blogs. 😦

Questions? Comments? Leave 'em below!

