Quien Sera, Quien Sera

**I can hear the sound of violins
Long before
It begins
Make me thrill as only you know how
Sway me smooth
Sway me now
**

I’m seriously in the mood to go dancing. Anyone else? Perhaps next weekend I can convince the hubby to take me out–two-stepping is better than nothing I suppose…*sigh* I have a friend who does contests for ballroom dancing, maybe I should see if I can call in a favor to have him teach me. 🙂 I’ve been wanting to learn forever, but hubby isn’t terribly interested. 😦 Oh well, I guess.

Well, I cut out my jeans this evening…tomorrow if it’s kind of rainy I’ll probably start stitching them up. I’m keeping my fingers crossed that they work out on the first try. Maybe by Monday I’ll have my very own custom made jeans. 🙂

Questions? Comments? Leave 'em below!

