Progress…

I worked on Jalie 2908 today since it was so windy that being outside didn’t seem to be much fun. Here’s some pictures of my progress.

This was my original pocket detail. However, the knots ended up being on the top instead of the bottom, and I couldn’t get them to go to the back. Some of them didn’t tie off either, so it looked kind of bad. I ripped it all out and opted to not have anything on the pockets for this pair.

Here’s after I attached the back pockets. Ignore the chalk marks on the pockets. 😉

Yay! Perfectly matched topstitching!

Questions? Comments? Leave 'em below!

