Things that tick me off Thursday

Everyone else has these cutesy names for things they feature on certain days of the week. I decided to join in on the fun by creating my own. It’ll be on random Thursdays, because not even *I* can find enough things that irritate me to blog about every week without getting too repetitive. šŸ˜‰

So anyway, on to the thing that ticks me off! šŸ™‚

Fried chicken for catered-style dinners. I don’t mind the occasional chicken fried chicken (boneless skinless breast that is breaded like a chicken fried steak and served with gravy on it), but regular fried chicken with bones and the greasyness, tough skin, soggy breading….*GAG*! Throw in the fact that it’s usually cold before you even get to your seat to eat it and it adds up to one of the most disgusting things ever. *shudder* šŸ™„

Questions? Comments? Leave 'em below!

