Things that tick me off Thursday: Friday Edition

I’m a day late, sorry about that. šŸ™‚

    *The phrase “great specificity and detail”. Someone should do that *pop* thing upside Sean’s head every time he says it. Who knew you could have an entire 3 hour talk show using almost nothing but that phrase over and over again? And is “specificity” even a word?

    *Sewing problems that inevitably crop up when sewing on a deadline, such as running out of thread and/or fit issues.

    *Pinning my finger to the fabric on accident; it’s a wonder I have any skin left on my fingers!

I’m going to meet an old friend tonight for dinner and whatever else goes on. I haven’t seen her since her wedding like 2 years ago, so I’m pretty excited. I was hoping that I would be able to finish my t-shirt before I went out tonight, but as per usual when sewing on a deadline I ran into a snag. Two of them actually–see my list above. šŸ˜‰

I’m off to get ready, happy stitching!

Questions? Comments? Leave 'em below!

