Ooh, a roadtrip!

I’ve got it set up, the kiddo is going to his grandparents for the next three days, and I get to go on a trip for 3 days with my hubby! ๐Ÿ™‚ We will be visiting the bustling metropolis of Kansas City, so I’m hoping to check out some shopping while I’m there. Hubby will be in meetings most of the time, so no one will be standing between me and the fabric stores, LOL! I’m going to be pretty picky though, because I really want some things that I can’t find locally. Hopefully, I’ll be able to find some stuff to make some shorts/pants/slacks for my kiddo and possibly my hubby too. Around here it’s hard to find exactly what I’m looking for in that department….finding women’s fabrics are easy, it’s those men’s fabrics that are hard to find.

Well, I’m off to start packing! Have a great week! ๐Ÿ™‚

Questions? Comments? Leave 'em below!

