Vogue Winter 2010

L.O.V.E. a couple of the new Vogue patterns. Don’t know what has caught everyone else’s eye, but these two are seriously calling my name, and I WILL be buying these two in every size so that I can for sure make them up whether or not I lose my extra weight. 😉

First there’s this one–I’m really drawn to the back details:

And then I fell head over heels for this little number….

The best part? According to their little “figure flattery” guide, it looks like both patterns should work well for my rectangular/hourglass figure that I’ve got. Rock on! Something for the rectangles that’s cute and not a shapeless sack!! Yay! 😀

Everything else was kind of a snore-fest, IMO, but it’ll be interesting to see what draws the attention of everyone else. 🙂

Questions? Comments? Leave 'em below!

