Purple Roses

Sometimes, I really just adore my husband. Oh sure, he has some things about him that grate on my nerves like snoring and hogging the blankets (Ugh!), but most of the time he’s just a great guy. And sometimes, he really raises the bar. He doesn’t do ultra-sweet things terribly often, but when he does, I suppose it always has the desired effect. šŸ™‚

Yesterday I answered the doorbell to collect these:

I was actually surprised enough to ask the delivery gal if she was absolutely sure she had the right address. She laughed, but assured me she did…..oddly enough? She was right. šŸ™‚

*Sigh*

Questions? Comments? Leave 'em below!

