Do you Twitter?

As of about 1 hour ago, I apparently do. I’m not really sure why, but there it is. I don’t plan to do much “tweeting” though–mostly I just want to follow a few other people who are on twitter…

One thought on “Do you Twitter?

  1. first of all – your hot dog story is priceless!! LOL

    I myself do not twitter šŸ˜¦ I’m finding it hard enough to keep up with blogging and a wee FB account — hehe. But I can see how you could want to tweet to follow along. good luck with it!

    PS I’m having a little giveaway (my first!) and would love for you to pop on over! šŸ™‚ thx

    Like

Questions? Comments? Leave 'em below!

