Glad to be back!

*Whew!* Been offline for a while, because our internet provider doesn’t have any options for upgrading our internet service to a larger plan. Boo on Sprint!!! Plus they charge you outrageous amounts of money if you go over your limit, so trust me when I say that you’d do ANYTHING to avoid that. One of the pitfalls of being too cheap to have cell phones AND a land line, I guess….

After spending way too much time trying to catch up on all my emails and everything that’s been going on in the blogging world, I’m tired of sitting at the computer. So I’m going to take my numb rear and find something to do that doesn’t require sitting for a while. Have a great day!

Questions? Comments? Leave 'em below!

