I need plaid shoes!

If you’ve been reading this blog for a while (or know me in person) you know that I’m strictly a black shoe kind of girl. I wear so much black in my wardrobe that I can’t force myself to buy a bunch of shoes in odd colors that won’t work with everything in my closet. I think I just may have found the exception to my rule though. Plaid shoes.

I’m goofing around this evening just doing some random searches, and I came across a picture of a gal wearing some red plaid shoes. Immediately I was in lust over them, and so I’ve been looking for some to suit me since then. I’ve found a few cute examples, but none that are exactly what I’d want to purchase for myself. I’m going to post some of the cuter examples though, maybe you’ll want to purchase your own…

null
From: PussycatShoes.com


From: ShoeBoxes


From: GoJane

null
From: Shoes.com

Happy shopping! 🙂

Questions? Comments? Leave 'em below!

