KS 3593…again

I made another one. I just couldn’t help myself, because I love the first one so much. So, I found this really cool knit in my stash of paisley and animal print, and sewed it up into the cap sleeved version of this pattern. It was a rush to get it together in time for Easter, but I got it done, and was pretty pleased with it. 🙂 Not really anything new to add as far as construction details or criticisms, so I’ll just post the pictures.

And a closeup of the fabric.

I’ve also updated this post on the Simplicity shirt with pictures, so be sure to check those out too! 🙂

Questions? Comments? Leave 'em below!

