Giveaway Winners!

Well, I did my first run with the Random.org number generator, and I came up with 2 (yes, two!) winners! So, a big congratulations to:

Butterfly!

And also CJGal!

I’ll need both of you to contact me with your mailing addresses ASAP, I’d like to get these to you as quickly as possible. (My husband says that if I don’t they’re likely to sit on the shelf forever…..sadly, he might just be right. 😳 )

So anyway, congratulations, and be sure to check out the blogs that are linked to by their names! 🙂 Have a great Father’s Day weekend! (If you’re somewhere that it’s being celebrated).

2 thoughts on “Giveaway Winners!

Questions? Comments? Leave 'em below!

