STOP PRESS: PATTERN PYRAMID

That seems to be the default title for these posts, so who am I to argue? 😉 Anyway, I was the lucky winner of the pattern pyramid from the lovely Penny at dressesandme. They flew all the way from Auckland! I had a hard time deciding between the Burda peplum blouse from 5/2010 and the knockoff of the Duchess’ dress, but ultimately I chose the knockoff.

All right, Huggy*, show them what they (might’ve) won!

THE RULES
Anyone, anywhere can enter the giveaway by posting a comment below by midnight Central (Daylight) Time on Wednesday April 24.
You must have an active blog.
I will randomly select a winner.
The winner will pick one pattern to keep for themselves, then host their own giveaway. They will randomly select a winner and post the remaining patterns to that person.
You get the idea!

THE SMALL PRINT
This is pot luck! No way am I going through these patterns ensuring that every pattern piece is there.
If you’re a winner, Karen would love it if you could make a small contribution to The Brooke. This is a charity close to the heart of Catherine, who so generously provided the original patterns in this giveaway.
Obviously, I’m operating on a huge level of trust – but I totally trust my readers. All I ask of participants is to engage in a timely fashion, launching their own giveaways soon after receiving a parcel.
Be open to post patterns worldwide – we really want to spread the love! Karen is curious to see how long this takes until the final patterns find loving homes. So please contact her with details of your win and where you live.

Finally, if you’re taking part or just want to spread the love, please feel free to add the below button (found on Karen’s blog) to your blog’s sidebar.

~Let the fun commence!~

* Clearly I’m watching way too much kid’s tv with my little guy…the reference is from a show called WordGirl who has a monkey sidekick named Captain Huggy Face or something equally absurd.

5 thoughts on “STOP PRESS: PATTERN PYRAMID

  1. I will throw my name in here, even though I have two other pyramids on my own blog and only had one reply. I will be reposting the giveaways this weekend if anyone wants to increase their chances of winning something. trumbelinasews.blogspot.ca Thanks for the giveaway!

    Like

Questions? Comments? Leave 'em below!

